Hello and Welcome!

Hello and Welcome to the Evolved Final Fantasy XIV (Cactuar) side of the community. Please use this thread to introduce yourself to your fellow members. We’re excited you decided to join us!

I’ll start by introducing myself! Hello, I am Jed (Jedediah… Jebediah… J… whatever you wanna call me really)! I’ve been with Evolved since it was founded late last year. My main game has been WoW for years, but recently I’ve started really enjoying FFXIV and am super excited to experience everything the game has to offer. I’m a total noobie but bear with me, I catch on quick. In game you’ll find me as Aori Shido, a super rad Au Ra who is constantly conflicted on what class/job to prioritize (they’re all fun as heck!). On the WoW side of things I mainly played a rogue and paladin, but so far in FFXIV I’ve been enjoying RDM and DRK quite a bit! I’m looking forward to the new expansion, Shadowbringers, and everything that will have to offer.

In the real world, (yikes) my name is Blake and I live in Phoenix, Arizona. I work as a robotics developer for a bank you probably have never heard of :wink:. When I’m not working, I’m probably gaming. And when I’m not gaming, it’s probably because the internet is down. Yes, I really AM that boring irl…

Looking forward to getting to know everyone!

2 Likes