Hello and Welcome

Hello and Welcome to the Evolved WoW horde (Area 52) side of things. Pleased be advised this is a test project to see how well we can get this up and off the ground and it will require some work. Please contact myself via discord or here for more into and what you can do to assist.

Thanks all and have a great day.

Hello there. I’m new.

I’m Horde-side, Area 52.

I’m crazy like a fool.

What about it Daddy Cool.

1 Like

Hope on discord and i can get you a invite into the guild

I haven’t seen a discord link or bnet names. But I’m in game now and I see you. :sauron:

Cataclysm#1912
/who Evolved Gaming

Hi, my name is Levi, but I go by Harplager. I play horde primarily, although I have an alliance toon, but it is on Nordrassil.

I have a 120 healy priest and a 120 tanky DK. I am currently leveling a stable of alts, so there is no telling what toon you’ll catch me on.

Outside of gaming, I’m a real estate broker in Athens, GA (go dawgs!). For hobbies, I cook, brew beer, read, and play with my dog. Recently, I’ve started dabbling with a Raspberry Pi, but my coding is not up to snuff to really make it sing.

My old guild is a really great group of folks, but we are spread out across a bunch of games and there are only like 3 of us that play WoW with any frequency. That means I am usually the only person in Mumble, and that’s just a lonely way to play an MMO. Looking to make friends and help out along the way.

Great to met you.

Hey I’m Chris. Been playing wow since BC days. Switched to Alliance during Legion and now I’m back to Horde. Looking for a good guild and community to call home. Tanked for years and now trying out healing so still some of a learning curve. Look forward to joining up and helping the horde side grow!

Nice to met you… Welcome to the guild…

Thank you, I’m not in game right now. Headed out to do Thanksgiving with family. But I will be later tonight.

Most of us are on Discord all the time…