Hello and Welcome!

Hello and Welcome to the Evolved WoW Alliance (Proudmoore) side of the community. Please use this thread to introduce yourself to your fellow members. We’re excited you decided to join us!

I’ll retroactively kick this off: I’m Isilaura (or Issy, Isi, Izzy…) and I’ve been maining the same druid since I started playing WoW at the very tail end of classic. Or BC could have already been out, but I put off buying the xpac for quite a bit bc I was a poor college student lol I started playing with this group of people in WoD, and have stuck around ever since until they for some reason gave me responsibilities…

My real name is Lindsey, I live in the humid but beautiful state of Alabama with my husband, Wedgebert (McPunchy if he ever deigns to play WoW again) and 4 cats.

Thanks and I hope to get to know everyone a bit better here on the forums as well as in game!

2 Likes

Hello My online nick name is Cataclysm and i have been the guild leader of the WoW Alliance since Dec of 2013. Before that i played WoW off and on through out the years as well as other games but i always seem to come back to WoW.

My real name is Garry. I live in Alberta Canada with my Wife and Daughter. I work in the oil field on service rigs for my line of work. Its a really rough job to do. Most of my free time is spent gaming and when im not gaming we try and get out and do some Camping or at least sit in back yard by the fire. We try and get out fishing with my father when our days off line up. Nothing better then in the boat. Try and get out hunting as well if the time permits it.

Hi everyone!