Hello and Welcome

Hello and Welcome to the Evolved Classic WoW Alliance (Pagle) side of the community. Please use this thread to introduce yourself to your fellow members. We’re excited you decided to join us!

Hello My online nick name is Cataclysm and i have been the guild leader of the WoW Alliance since Dec of 2013. Before that i played WoW off and on through out the years as well as other games but i always seem to come back to WoW.

My real name is Garry. I live in Alberta Canada with my Wife and Daughter. I work in the oil field on service rigs for my line of work. Its a really rough job to do. Most of my free time is spent gaming and when im not gaming we try and get out and do some Camping or at least sit in back yard by the fire. We try and get out fishing with my father when our days off line up. Nothing better then in the boat. Try and get out hunting as well if the time permits it.

Thanks and I hope to get to know everyone a bit better here on the forums as well as in game!

3 Likes

Hello everyone! With my online friends (off and online), I go by Sybil (pronounced si (as in sit)-bil). I have been gaming for the majority of my life, starting with my older sister’s NES when I was very young.

In my real life, I am still on a computer as a development manager (future IT director :P). I specialize in DBA roles and Microsoft solution customizations. My other abnormal passion is bowling. I have been bowling all my life and fairly decent if I do say so myself. My favorite animals are penguins. I have 2 VERY large dogs (danes) and 1 husband who will be introducing himself soon. :slight_smile:

If you ever need any help, please don’t hesitate to ask!

3 Likes